First blog post

Welcome lovelies!  Thank you so much for coming onto my very first blog!  I have not set a goal per say from what I wish to achieve from this blog but all I can say is that I am excited for whatever comes my way!

I’ll start with a little bit about myself:

My name is Michelle

I am a quarter of a century year old.

I’m a cancer

I am a t.v. and movie junkie.

Disney is my happy place…..yes Disney can be fun for adults not just kids :p

I am active on social media but will decide when to let you guys be apart of it 🙂

I am obsessed with fashion and glamour.

A new hobby of mine is make up and well I guess hopefully blogging!

Okay now that I have told you guys a little about myself in what feels like the bio.  section of an online dating site I will tell you guys what my blog will be about!

  • Disney
  • Make up
  • Fashion
  • Movie/T.V. reviews
  • Pop Culture
  • Merchandising recommendations

Alright lovelies this is the conclusion of my first ever blog! I say we meet hear again very very soon to get the ball rolling on our journey. Okay. Deep. Breathes. And………Go!

Leave a Reply

